Andrae Marrocco and Dickinson Wright are proud contributors to Lexology, providing valuable articles and content on the subject of Canadian and International Franchising and Distribution.…

Continue Reading… Lexology

Lexis Practice Advisor Canada

Andrae Marrocco and Ned Levitt are contributors to the Commercial Law Module of Lexis Practice Advisor Canada, providing valuable commentary and precedents on the subject of Franchising Documentation and Franchise Disclosure.

Proposed Changes to Ontario Employment and Labour Laws

On May 23, 2017, the Government of Ontario’s Special Advisors released their Final Report from the Changing Workplaces Review (Final Report) which outlines 173 recommendations to amend the Employment Standards Act (Ontario) (ESA) and the Labour Relations Act (Ontario) (LRA).